Menu

Mobile Phone Promotion for Charity Sporting event - UK

All regions, United Kingdom

Mobile Phone Promotion for Charity Sporting Event

Mobile Phone Promotion for Charity Sporting event - UK

Casting complete. Applications are now closed.

We are looking for friendly & energetic people who are confident in approaching & demonstrating a new fundraising mobile phone application to the general public.

Working at a charity sporting event you will be raising awareness & encouraging people to download the application to their phones. Once downloaded, the application enables people to raise additional funds for charity throughout their training schedules or during participation at events.

The events we have are nationwide. They run from early morning depending on the location for a minimum of 4 & maximum of 8. Payment will be £10.00 per hour.

Saturday 26th May: Edinburgh
Sunday 27th May: Edinburgh / Bournemouth / Sheffield
Sunday 3rd June: Hull / Glasgow / Manchester
Monday 4th June: Manchester
Saturday 9th June: Petersfield / Tyne & Wear / Bristol
Sunday 10th June: Nottingham / Pembrokeshire / Warwickshire / St Albans / Seaford / Glasgow / Blackpool / Brighton / London
Friday 15th June: Nottingham
Saturday 16th June: Windsor / Guildford / Sutton Colefield / Cambridge / Gainsbourgh / Wetherby
Sunday 17th June: Exmoor / Suffolk / Wirral / Lancashire / Bristol
Friday 22nd June: Bath
Saturday 23rd June: York / Weybridge / Blackburn / Maracycle
Sunday 24th June: Worcester / Liverpool / Torquay / Manchester / Hull / Darlington / Chelmsford / Somerset
Sunday 1st July: London
Monday 2nd July: Monmouthshire
Friday 13th July: London
Saturday 14th July: London

If you are interested & available for the listed dates please apply, must include the following information: CV, headshot, full profile picture.

Due to the expected high volume of applicants we will be unable to respond to all of these individually & will only be able to contact those who are successful. We look forward to hearing from you.

Payment details: £10.00 per hour

Applications to this casting call require:
  • A phone number
  • A profile photo

The owner of this listing has agreed to abide by the UK National Minimum Wage Act. Find out more

Mobile Phone Promotion for Charity Sporting Event

Any gender, aged 18 to 35 from United Kingdom

  • Minimum Acting experience: No previous acting experience

Previous audition:
Casting real people in a serious money crisis - Ontario

Next audition:
Are you Jewish and Gay? Primetime Channel 4 opportunity!

Listing created: 22 May 2012

Applications closed: 15 July 2012

Views: 1331

Casting #350557