Kids & Children Auditions, Jobs & Casting Calls in Germany

List a Job

Germany

Gender
Age

: Under 13

Pay
Reset
Save this Search

4 jobs

  • Paid
      Staff Pick

    2019 Unsigned Only Music Competition

    2019 Unsigned Only Music CompetitionIf you are an unsigned artists and think you have what it takes to land a record deal, then you should enter the Unsigned Only Music… more
    Role
    Anyone
    Location
    Alabama, USA. Apply worldwide.
  • Paris: Kids Fashion Festival (Models Wanted)

    Paris: Kids Fashion Festival (Models Wanted)The Paris Kids Fashion Festival Int event, will be holding October 5th, 2019. A great opportunity to allow your kids to live their… more
    Role
    Multiple roles
    Location
    France. Apply worldwide.
  • Actors Needed for a Web-Based Online Thriller

    Actors Needed for a Web-Based Online ThrillerLooking for actors to join an online-based no-budget techno-thriller in the vein of ‘Searching’ and ‘Unfriended’. It will be a… more
    Role
    Multiple roles
    Location
    California, USA. Apply worldwide.
  • Paid

    Father and Son Role

    Father and Son RoleLooking for actors in a bank insurance online video. Shoot details Dates 8 th April travel day 9 th and 10 th April shoot 11 th… more
    Role
    Males, aged 5 to 45
    Location
    Taiwan. Apply worldwide.
Email me new jobs for this search
You can cancel job alerts at any time.