When you create your profile on StarNow, and you become a subscriber, Google automatically adds it to their relevant search results. That means when you enter your name into Google, your StarNow profile will show up.
However, you can edit your profile and set it to 'private' (under Privacy Settings) on StarNow. If you do this, no one will be able to view your profile (except for any casting professionals who have received applications from you).
In order to remove your photos from Google, you need to delete them from your StarNow profile, set your account to private, and then upload the photos back onto your profile. Once you have done this, you will need to wait for Google to 'cache' the site before your photos are removed from Google searches. Google regularly update their results, but there's no firm time around when your photos would disappear.
You can find out more about removing your profile from Google by visiting their Help page:
Has this answered your question? If not, please contact us