Talent
StarNow memberships

Cancelling or postponing your membership

If you would like to cancel or postpone your membership, head to 'My Profile' at the top right of your screen, and select 'Settings'.

Here, you can postpone a payment, cancel further payments or update your credit card details.

If you cancel your payments, your account will revert to a Trial Membership, which you can re-activate at any time.

Has this answered your question? If not, please contact us