Karen Lord

Actor, Extra, Influencer

Blackburn, United Kingdom
Very responsive
Very responsive
Large photos
Small photos

Physical Attributes

170 cm / 5ft 7in
63 kg / 138 lbs
White / Caucasian
96 cm / 38 in
Skin color:
68 cm / 27 in
92 cm / 36 in
Dress size:
UK 10 / AUS 10 / US 6
Eye color:
Hair color:
Hair length:
Hair type:

Credits & experience

  • https://www.facebook.com/LifeWaterUK/videos/vl.1420646618057659/10156069629056948/?type=1 : Appeared in a seriese similar to gogglebox - 12 videos in all
  • produced a short film : film showed on channel 4 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dpTCA0iNHiU


Acting experience

No previous acting experience

  • English

  • UK English

As an extra, I was in the bar in Russia for the Danny Boyle film Yesterday appearing Ed Sheeran.


Extras experience

Previous extras experience

2019 - Attended the 'Manhatten Club' to be an extra in a talent competition for a comedy. I was mother of two trying to talk them out of applying and to study to get a job.

2018 - Attended a club in Liverpool to be part of a film coming out next year involving Ed Sheeran. Had to pretend to be Russian in a bar (along with many others) don't know if I'm in yet but was there all day for several filming shots.
Attended Manhatton Club as an extra in a bar scene.


I am confident about speaking out on things I have an opinion on. I am not intimidated by anyone - ever.
I am a spiritualist.
I wrote a book about the trauma I've been through called 'Roses in January'
I can ride a horse as I've owned three in my lifetime.
I love all animals. I have two pet rabbits but would love a dog - (I can't have one as my daughter is allergic.)
I've been married twice.
I've worked as an marketing manager for further and higher education for over 20 years.
I've taught Information Technology and I'm still fairly computer literate.
I've been assistant to an accountant for seven years.
I am a good cook.
I've completely renovated a house five years ago.
I've learned how to plaster, paint and decorate.
I've learned basic car maintenance - many years ago - prob irrelevant now.
I can drive.
I've just recently lost nearly 3 stone after changing the way I eat and exercise. I was vegetarian for over four years then vegan for one year I hate eating meat but I do eat some - not very much.
I'm not afraid of much - will try MOST things - within reason of course.

TV & Reality

Appeared in an online documentary - goggle box style interviews. natural. no prompts for answers.

Appear in a film for 2019 filmed in Liverpool - in a night club where Ed Sheeran arrives.
Profile views 608
Share this profile