Laura Moran

Actor, Extra, Model, Influencer, Photographer,… more

South Carolina, United States
Message
Very responsive
SaveFollow
Very responsive
Large photos
Small photos

My family, bubble or household

Family of six; my 77 year old uncle I care for, me ( a 48 year old ) mother to a six year old daughter, named Savannah ,a 6 year old dog named Lucy Lou, a 3 year old cat named Chloe, and the newest addition is a loving refer to as “demon cat” aka Bella, a 5 week old kitten.

Daughter Savannah
Me( Laura Moran)
Daughter Savannah and dog Lucy Lou
Dog Lucy Lou waiting for me to throw her ball
Uncle Billy and daughter Savannah
Daughter Savannah and stuffed bear Edward
Cat Chloe
Daughter Savannah taking her millionth selfie.... Surprise!!!
Daughter Savannah
Dog Lucy Lou kayaking
Me (Laura) and daughter Savannah acting silly doing “ makeovers”

Intro to Camera

Uploaded 4 months ago

Physical Attributes

Height:
162 cm / 5ft 4in
Weight:
64 kg / 140 lbs
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Chest:
82 cm / 32 in
Skin color:
White
Waist:
74 cm / 29 in
Eye color:
Brown
Hair color:
Brown
Hair length:
Short
Hair type:
Straight

Credits & experience

2021
  • None : None

Acting

Acting experience

No previous acting experience


Languages
  • English

Accents
  • USA New York
  • USA Southern

School plays seems like a lifetime ago. 20 years of having to sell myself and ability to successfully complete painting jobs .

Extras

Extras experience

No previous extras experience


I have 2 tattoos, I’m a experienced horseback rider. I’m not afraid of heights. I’ve worked around a construction site for the better part of 20 years so I know a little about a lot of things. I can paint houses but also can paint anything by looking at the image and free hand draw it. I hike, fish, hunt, jet-ski, boat, swim, parasail, and skydive. I also am able to train most dogs. I love animals. I’m a quick study and love a challenge.

Modelling

Modeling experience

Beginner, starting out


I have 2 tattoos. I am an experienced horseback rider, not afraid of heights, hike, jet-ski, fish, boat, hunt, parasail, sky dive, and swim. I can train most dogs, love all animals . I have been around construction sites for the better part of 20 years so I know a little about a lot. I can paint houses as well as paint anything I see an image of all free hand.

Influencer

My mother was my biggest influence and my father.

TV & Reality

None

Photography

Photography experience

Amateur photographer


I have 2 tattoos, I am stronger than I look, I have a strong endurance, I can am an experienced horseback rider, I am able to control/ train most dogs, I hike, fish, boat, jet ski, swim, parasail, paint, and am not afraid of heights. I have been on construction sites for the better part of 20 years. I’m a quick study and tend to think outside the box.

Presenting

Languages
  • English

Accents
  • USA New York
  • USA Southern

Profile views 39
Share this profile