Applications are now closed
Check out these similar auditions & jobs...
Real Bearded Santa - Frilford, OX13

Real Bearded Santa - Frilford, OX13

Oxford, UK. Apply from all UK.
Listed by View details

We are looking for a real bearded Santa to assist our client inside their prestigious grotto.

You will will need to talk to all the families who come to the grotto spreading the Christmas spirt. You will be having photos taken with people who come to visit the grotto and handing out presents to the children.

Please see the schedule below:

Saturday 6th November Training Day- 10AM TO 2PM
Friday 12th November Rehearsal- 16:00PM TO 20:00PM
Saturday 13th November 08:30AM TO 18:00PM
Sunday 14th November 09:00AM TO 16:45PM
Saturday 20th November 08:30AM TO 18:00PM
Sunday 21st November 09:00AM TO 16:45PM
Saturday 27th November 08:30AM TO 18:00PM
Sunday 28th November 09:00AM TO 16:45PM
Friday 3rd December 09:30AM TO 19:15PM
Saturday 4th December 08:30AM TO 19:15PM
Sunday 5th December 09:00AM TO 16:45PM
Monday 6th December 13:30PM TO 19:15PM
Tuesday 7th December 13:30PM TO 19:15PM
Wednesday 8th December 13:30PM TO 19:15PM
Thursday 9th December 08:30AM TO 19:15PM
Friday 10th December 08:30AM TO 19:15PM
Saturday 11th December 08:30AM TO 19:15PM
Sunday 12th December 09:00AM TO 16:45PM
Monday 13th December 08:30AM TO 19:15PM
Tuesday 14th December 08:30AM TO 19:15PM
Wednesday 15th December 08:30AM TO 19:15PM
Thursday 16th December 08:30AM TO 19:15PM
Friday 17th December 08:30AM TO 19:15PM
Saturday 18th December 08:30AM TO 19:15PM
Sunday 19th December 09:00AM TO 16:45PM
Monday 20th December 08:30AM TO 19:15PM
Tuesday 21st December 08:30AM TO 19:15PM
Wednesday 22nd December 08:30AM TO 19:15PM
Thursday 23rd December 08:30AM TO 19:15PM
Friday 24th December 08:00AM TO 16:45PM

PAY: £23 PER HOUR

Paid within 8 working days upon receipt of invoice
Self-employed temporary contract

Audition / Rehearsal / Production dates

Please see schedule contained within the description.

Job payment

£23 per hour - Paid within 8 working days via BACS (self-employed, temporary)

The owner of this listing has agreed to abide by the UK National Minimum Wage Act. Find out more


Real Bearded Santa Performer

Male, aged 40 and over

  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Applications closed 12 November 2021.

More from this member...

Previous audition:
Actors Required for Two-hander Short Drama - UTS Student Grad Project

Next audition:
Model Search UK

Listing created: 12 October 2021
Applications closed: 12 November 2021
Casting #1149000