Applications are now closed
Check out these similar auditions & jobs...
Exciting Opportunity for Festive Loving Staff - London

Exciting Opportunity for Festive Loving Staff - London

London, UK
Listed by View details
Paid
Apply free
Survival Job

We have a really fun and exciting position coming up to work for a leading airline on their cable cars in London as part of a VIP festive experience this December!

We're on the hunt for upbeat, energetic, festive loving individuals who are happy to work in wonderful Elf type attire!

Part of your role is to escort guests that have paid for the VIP Festive Ticket from the Ticket Office downstairs to the Platforms. Interacting with guests throughout, and then giving them a Festive Bag which contain some festive goodies!

We need to ensure we are providing customers with an unforgettable experience, so confidence, energy and the ability to engage with people are key!

Previous experience of hosting / hostessing or working in a seasonal experience environment would be great!

See full details below:

Location: Emirates Royal Docks, 27 Western Gateway, London, E16 1FA

Times:
x2 roles: 10:00 - 21:00
x1 role: 12:30 - 18:30

Rate:
£12.50 per hour
10:00 - 21:00 £137.50
12:30 - 18:30 £75.00

**Christmas Eve: £20 per hour
10:00 - 21:00 £220.00
12:30 - 18:30 £120.00

Additional info: Invoices will be paid every 2 weeks, with a payment run on Christmas Eve.

Dates:
Saturday 4th December
Sunday 5th December

Saturday 11th December
Sunday 12th December

Saturday 18th December
Sunday 19th December

Monday 20th December
Tuesday 21st December
Wednesday 22nd December
Thursday 23rd December
Friday 24th December**

Sunday 26th December
Monday 27th December
Tuesday 28th December
Wednesday 29th December
Thursday 30th December

Job payment

Fixed price of £137.5 - Paid every 2 weeks (self employed)

The owner of this listing has agreed to abide by the UK National Minimum Wage Act. Find out more


Festive Experience Staff

Confident, engaging, fun, upbeat, energetic.

Anyone, aged 18 and over

Applications closed 4 December 2021.

Previous audition:
UGC Content Creators Wanted - US Based

Next audition:
Part Time/Flexible Studio Assistant Wanted

Listing created: 22 November 2021
Applications closed: 4 December 2021
Casting #1156318