Sandra Herrmann

Actor, Extra, Model, Singer

Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany
Large photos
Small photos

Intro to Camera

Uploaded 8 months ago

Physical Attributes

170 cm / 5ft 7in
62 kg / 136 lbs
White / Caucasian
91 cm / 36 in
Skin color:
74 cm / 29 in
91 cm / 36 in
Dress size:
UK 10 / AUS 10 / US 6
Eye color:
Hair color:
Hair length:
Hair type:


Acting experience

Previous unpaid speaking roles

  • English
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Spanish

  • German

Been playing theatre since childhood, starting with various plays in church and continuing in school with a school internal theatre group and joined another independent group through an audition.
Stopped playing when starting my apprenticeship, but after some years I found out that I missed it too much - so I joined an independent theatre group in my hometown, which I am still a member of.
I also played parts in short marketing films and advertisements.

Concerning the languages: German is my native language, but I speak English quite fluently. My Japanese is at advanced beginner's level, and I learned French, Spanish and Italian at school, but would need to refresh those.


Extras experience

Previous speaking roles


Modeling experience

Part-time model - paid commercial work

I started modelling in 2007, first only on a TFP base. Soon the first requests for paid shootings came in, so that the pictures could e.g. be used in books that the photographers planned to publish. I was also a paid model for several workshops (high-key, low-key, portraits etc.)
I have experience in studio photography as well as on site photography, and am very convertible. I am used to wigs and contact lenses and feel comfortable in almost any clothes (sportive, elegant, casual, dessous, costumes etc.)


Vocal ability

Lead singer

Vocal range


Singing styles
  • Pop
  • Classical

Favourite genres
  • Pop
  • Jazz
  • Country

I have been singing in choirs since childhood and also took lessons with several teachers. Currently I am a member of a known vocal ensemble in my hometown, singing Soprano and Mezzo-Soprano.
Together with two friends, I also formed a small ensemble with guitar, keys and vocals (which are my part).
Profile views 1,162
Share this profile