Large photos
Small photos

Intro to Camera

Uploaded 2 months ago

Physical Attributes

185 cm / 6ft 1in
over 120 kg / 264 lbs
over 119 cm / 47 in
Skin color:
104 cm / 41 in
Eye color:
Hair color:
Hair length:
Hair type:

Credits & experience

  • London restaurant filming with m-hancho : My role Mafia boss
  • Essex music video : I was Singing
  • Prison filming with potter payper : My role Prison officer
  • London city filming with eno : My role Gangland boss
  • Filming at Holloway prison with m- hancho : My role. Prison guard
  • Brick lane London : Filming me documentary about small part in my life
  • Home : Me and my daughter on gypsy kids
  • London : Theatre supporting role fighting brothers
  • Central London : Theatre Supporting actor
  • Guildford : Theatrical Supporting actor
  • Home and everywhere : Documenting my life as a gypsy bare knuckle fighter
  • Canterbury Kent : Theatre supporting actor


Acting experience

Previous paid speaking roles

  • English

  • Australian
  • UK Cockney
  • UK English
  • French

I’ve done a lot of boxing from 5 years old to 29 years old. I’ve got great will power what I set my mind to I can achieve.
I have experience with dialogue. been on stage before for several years the largest audience was 18000 plus. having speaking roll in every show. the person who was casting and the producer thought I could do it and gave me a big part in the show AS THEY SAY THROWN IN THE DEEP END lol. saying that I love a challenge. I made the front of the newspaper for acting. I’ve won a singing competition that was a great feeling so many people I couldn’t believe it. I’m very easy to get on with very good sense of humour. I had a part in TRANSFORMERS i passed the audition but unfortunately I pulled out because of a death in my family. And I stopped doing acting BUT NOW I’M BACK. ready and eager. All I can do is try my best and my best is 110percent I HAVE DONE THREE DOCUMENTARIES ONE OF THEM I WAS WITH THREE OTHER PEOPLE AND I WAS LEADING THE OTHER DOCUMENTARY Me and my daughter was in gypsy kids I was learning her how to cook. I’ve been in several music videos


Extras experience

Previous featured extras roles

I’m from a gypsy background I’ve been a boxer. I have experience with dialogue and I have done theatre & music videos plus some documentaries. My change of mood is considered by professional producers and directors convincing on camera


Modeling experience

Beginner, starting out

Profile views 247
Share this profile